Currently browsing category

Community Development

Lexington Estates Homeowners Association

Board Members Jamison Bagwell – jamison@bagwelllaw.net Eric Barksdale – ebarksdale@bhdistriibutors.com Greg Flores – greg@floresconstruction.com Scott Jolly – sjolly@wbwplaw.com Jason Phillips – jason.phillips@sun.com Danielle Zito – dzito@live.com Committees Security – …