Versailles, Suite B, Building 5

Home to Flores Construction, the Versailles Office Park is located at the intersection of Perkins Road and Seigen Road. Designed in the …

Lot 29, Lexington Estates

4 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath 3236 Grand Field Avenue Baton Rouge, LA Living Area 2708SF / Total Area 3609SF Lot Size 75’ …

Lexington Estates Homeowners Association

Board Members Jamison Bagwell – jamison@bagwelllaw.net Eric Barksdale – ebarksdale@bhdistriibutors.com Greg Flores – greg@floresconstruction.com Scott Jolly – sjolly@wbwplaw.com Jason Phillips – jason.phillips@sun.com Danielle Zito – dzito@live.com Committees Security – …